About Us

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Customer
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION!

Was extremely helpful in getting me set up with everything I needed. Very professional and open communication from beginning to end. Highly recommend!
Customer
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 14th, 2018
Fast, Affordable an Reliable. This company is the best out there!
Customer
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Feb 9th, 2018
Installed a Solar Water Heater System.

They installed many units for us and did it quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this company.
Michael Tabb
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 6th, 2018
Outstanding company!! Power Bill killers they are indeed!
Curtis W.
Port Charlotte , fl
5 Stars
May 18th, 2017
great job
b w.
St Petersburg , fl
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2017
Everything was done before the time quoted. Hayes explained to me how the system performed and how to turn the system on. So excited to see my electric bills drop
Homeowner
Orlando, FL
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2016
Luma Dynamics helped me get solar panels on my home and it was the best decision I've made! They were very helpful in explaining the process from beginning to end. Excellent customer service and results!
Homeowner
The Villages, FL
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2016
We did not know much about solar panels before talking with Luma. They helped educate us on solar energy and make the switch to make our home more efficient. We didn't know what we were missing out on but we are very pleased with the results.
Homeowner
Orlando, FL
5 Stars
Feb 18th, 2016
Very satisfied with Luma! Great customer service and extremely knowledgeable.
Mary O.
Debary, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 30th, -0001
I had 4 different solar companies give me prices for a 7000 watt system. Luma Dynamics came in with the best price. I was able to finance my system with no out of pocket cost. They were very efficient an had a great portfolio. I will recommend this company again an again.
Mark L.
Debary, FL
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Nov 30th, -0001
Luma Dynamics came out an installed a Solar PV for me. They were knowledgeable fast an professional. With their great loan options I am saving more on my power bill then I pay every month on my loan payment for my system. Solar is the way to go! You cant go wrong if you choose Luma Dynamics as your contractor.

Page: 1
Luma Dynamics Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 11 customer reviews.

Review Central